July 1, 2011


  • The Split
    Sometimes my heart wants something so badly but my head knows that it is wrong.
    Sometimes my heart longs for someone so much but my head knows that its not right.
    My head says that my heart is foolish.
    My heart says that my head does not understand.
    And so, I must live with a heart and a head who don’t get along, doing whats wrong, while knowing whats right.


    what makes you vulnerable; makes you beautiful.

    Things turn out best for people who make the best of the way things turn out.

    Its better to take many small steps in the right direction than to make a great leap forward only to stumble backward.

    i just want to hold your hand, stare at you like you’ve got everything i need.

    Nobody can do everything, but Everybody can do something.

    we cannot solve our problems with the same thinking we used when we created them.
    -Albert Einstein

    everything that irritates us about others can lead us to a better understanding of ourselves.

    some people thrive on huge,dramatic change. Some people prefer the slow and steady route. Do whats right for you.

    “he lost a beautiful thing.”

    If you want your life to be a magnificent story, than begin by realizing that you are the author and everyday you have an opportunity to write a new page.

    I am STRONG because I know my weaknesses.
    I am ALIVE because I am a fighter.
    I am WISE because I have been foolish.
    I LAUGH because I have known sadness.

    people are always going to talk, so why not give them a great story.

    Nothing happens without reason.

    Inspire to be that girl you have always known.
    Let her out.
    Speak your mind.
    Allow your true colours to shine.

    sometimes you need to steo outside, clear your mind and remind yourself of who you are, and where you want to be.
    And sometimes you have to venture outside your world in order to find yourself.

    Life begins at the end of your comfort zone…

    think about all the beauty still around you and be happy

    holding onto anger is like grasping a hot coal with the intent of throwing it at someone else.
    youare the only one who gets burned.
    -Buddha

    Above all, be true to yourself, and if you cannot put your heart into it, take yourself out of it.

    be with someone who knows what they have when they have you.

    the first time i saw you, was the last time that i saw my heart.

    i dont want to be promised forever-because everyone breaks promises.
    just let me know, and show me that you’ll be there for me.

    there is never a time, or place for true love.
    it happens accidently,in a heartbeat, in a single flashing, throbbing moment.

    to get to a woman’s heart, a man must first use his own.

    you find the right person, and all of a sudden anything is possible.

    no matter what happens in life- be good to people.
    being good to people is a wondeful legacy to leave behind.

    don’t criticize what you dont understand

    when people try to bring you down it just means that you are already above them

    always remember when a guy sweeps you off your feet he is in the perfect position to drop you on your ass

    hope is the feeling that the feeling you have isnt permanent

    if we look at the world with love of life, the world will reveal its beauty to us.

    no matter how hard the past,you can always begin again
    -Buddha

    a hard fall means a high bounce..if youre made out of the right material

    be kind,for everyone is fighting a hard battle

    dont let todays disappointments cast a shadow on tomorrows dreams

     

     

     

     

     

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *